Search form


Results of the Warrnambool City Council 2020 election

News Article Date: 
Tuesday, 10 November 2020

The Victorian Electoral Commission has announced the results of the Warrnambool City Council election.

The councillors-elect are:

  • Vicki Jellie
  • Otha Akoch
  • Angie Paspaliaris
  • Debbie Arnott
  • Ben Blain
  • Max Taylor
  • Richard Ziegeler

The councillors-elect will take the Oath of Office at Council's Annual Meeting to be held on Monday, November 23, at 5.45pm.

More detail on the election results is available at the Victorian Electoral Commission website.


Engage with Warrnambool

Council Enterprises

Council runs and manages a number of Enterprises for the benefit of our residents and visitors.
Explore everything that Warrnambool has to offer below.

Experience Warrnambool

Festivals and Events

What's On in Warrnambool

Discover everything happening in Warrnambool